Leadership Team - Board of Directors

Executive Chairman- Jeffrey Cobham

Chief Executive Officer- Lamar Harris

Executive Director- Hugh Croskery

Independent Director- Paige Todd

Independent Director- Gordon Langford

Independent Director- Dr. Guyan Arscott

Independent Director- Dr Jeremy Knight

Leadership Team - Senior Management

Head of Human Resources- Leona Gaughan

Chief Financial Officer - Allison Hemmings

Head of Operations - Bernard Mereigh

Head of Compliance- Sonia Nicholson

Head of Sales- Adrian Smith

Montego Bay Branch Manager - Sarah Meany

Share it with a friend: